Vinyl - Janet Jackson - Rhythm Nation

Vinyl - Janet Jackson - Rhythm Nation

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Gatefold double LP

The impending 30th anniversary of September 1989's Rhythm Nation 1814 (12x platinum worldwide) and featuring the hit singles "Miss You Much," "Rhythm Nation," and "Escapade," will be properly recognized with a first-time 2LP standard black vinyl upgrade that restores the album's previously missing interludes and unedited tracks.

Side 1
1. Interlude: Pledge
2. Rhythm Nation
3. Interlude: T.V.
4. State Of The World
5. Interlude: Race
6. The Knowledge

Side 2
1. Interlude: Let’s Dance
2. Miss You Much
3. Interlude: Come Back
4.Love Will Never Do (Without You)
5. Livin’ In A World (They Didn’t Make)

Side 3
1. Alright
2. Interlude: Hey Baby
3. Escapade
4. Interlude: No Acid
5. Black Cat

Side 4
1. Lonely
2. Come Back To Me
3. Someday Is Tonight
4. Interlude: Livin …In Complete Darkness