Vinyl - Post Malone - Hollywood's Bleeding

Vinyl - Post Malone - Hollywood's Bleeding

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price

Pink vinyl double LP

Post Malone stirs a mix of genres into his own sonic sound that's both intoxicating and invigorating. 2019 was packed with one milestone and achievement after another for the Dallas artist and with his latest album, Hollywood's Bleeding, he broke through to new levels of stardom. Now, for the first time on pink vinyl. Includes Post's smash singles "Saint-Tropez," "Circles," "Wow," and "Sunflower."

Side 1
1. Hollywood's Bleeding
2. Saint-Tropez
3. Enemies
4. Allergic
5. A Thousand Bad Times

Side 2
1. Circles
2. Die For Me
3. On The Road
4. Take What You Want

Side 3
1. I'm Gonna Be
2. Staring At The Sun
3. Sunflower [Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse]
4. Internet

Side 4
1. Goodbyes
2. Myself
3. I Know
4. Wow